top of page
Bratva's Captive Assassin

Ebooks are non-refundable.

Please contact Nikita at nik@nikitaslater. ca if you have any difficulty recieving your ebook.

Bratva's Captive Assassin

  • A standalone captive dark mafia romance novel by USA Today Bestselling Author Nikita Slater.


    “If you kill me now, I will follow you in death as I would in life.”

    Exiled from Russia for more than a decade with a bounty on his head, Boris Grekov must now go back to reclaim his throne. He wants the woman he’s been pursuing at his side. Only problem is, she doesn’t know she belongs to him yet.

    If he had a lifetime, he would spend it convincing her they were inseparable. Unfortunately, he’s out of time and can think of only one way to get the woman he loves to go to Russia with him. Kidnap her.

    Born and raised an assassin, Laney must complete her job or face the Yakuza. But her Bratva target makes her life difficult, pursuing her, touching her, making her feel after a lifetime of emptiness.

    She will fight what she feels for him with every breath in her body because anything less than victory will result in a loss so great she will never recover. Will they find peace after a hard-fought battle or will they both lose the war?

    Bratva’s Captive Assassin is a standalone novel within the Kings of the Underworld series. Each book features a separate couple and can be read in any order.


    Kings of the Underworld Series Information:

    Kings of the Underworld is a series of dark romance standalone novels that can be read in any order (except for Mafia’s Savage Boss, which is a sequel to Mafia’s Savage Obsession). This series features morally ambiguous anti-heroes with jealous and possessive tendencies, and strong, feisty women who fight their inevitable fate. There is no cheating, and each book ends in Happy Ever After. 18+

    Warning: These books contain scenes of violence and sexuality, please read with caution.

    Book 1: Billionaire’s Captive Mistress

    Book 2: Mafia’s Savage Obsession

    Book 3: Mercenary’s Dark Obsession

    Book 4: Bratva’s Captive Assassin

    Book 5: Bounty Hunter’s Innocent Prize

    Book 6: Italian’s Captive Beauty

    Book 7: Bodyguard’s Forbidden Obsession

    Book 8: Mafia’s Savage Boss (novella)

bottom of page