top of page
Mafia's Savage Obsession

Ebooks are non-refundable.

Please contact Nikita at nik@nikitaslater. ca if you have any difficulty recieving your ebook.

Mafia's Savage Obsession

  • A standalone captive dark mafia romance novel by USA Today Bestselling Author Nikita Slater.


    When a police officer tries to pin a murder on the most terrifying man in town, sparks fly and no one is safe.

    Homicide detective Jane McKinley wants to rock Russian mobster Vladimir Sitnikov’s world — with a gun, a set of handcuffs, and a long-term prison sentence. Jane is determined to do everything she can to protect her city by bringing down the ruthless mafia boss. Sitnikov is equally determined to bring the spirited cop under his control and into his bed. In his relentless pursuit of the woman who eludes him, he will destroy the one thing she holds dear.

    Sitnikov will play a treacherous game to capture the fiery detective and bring her under his roof and his control. But a strong woman with nothing left to lose is dangerous, and she’ll stop at nothing to get her revenge.

    Unfortunately, her resistance turns deadly, and when Jane is threatened, there is nothing cold in Sitnikov’s savage response. He will burn the city to the ground.

    Mafia’s Savage Obsession is a standalone novel within the Kings of the Underworld series. Each book features a separate couple and can be read in any order.


    Kings of the Underworld Series Information:

    Kings of the Underworld is a series of dark romance standalone novels that can be read in any order (except for Mafia’s Savage Boss, which is a sequel to Mafia’s Savage Obsession). This series features morally ambiguous anti-heroes with jealous and possessive tendencies, and strong, feisty women who fight their inevitable fate. There is no cheating, and each book ends in Happy Ever After.

    Warning: These books contain scenes of violence and sexuality, please read with caution.

    Book 1: Billionaire’s Captive Mistress

    Book 2: Mafia’s Savage Obsession

    Book 3: Mercenary’s Dark Obsession

    Book 4: Bratva’s Captive Assassin

    Book 5: Bounty Hunter’s Innocent Prize

    Book 6: Italian’s Captive Beauty

    Book 7: Bodyguard’s Forbidden Obsession

    Book 8: Mafia’s Savage Boss (novella)

bottom of page