top of page
Bodyguard's Forbidden Obsession

Ebooks are non-refundable.

Please contact Nikita at nik@nikitaslater. ca if you have any difficulty recieving your ebook.

Bodyguard's Forbidden Obsession

  • A standalone friends-to-lovers mafia romance novel by USA Today Bestselling Author Nikita Slater.


    There are three men in Cassandra’s life.

    A husband who’s never touched her; a lover who doesn’t want her; and a bodyguard who will do anything for her.

    After a lifetime without choice, Cass embarks on a journey of self-discovery where she learns to love and value herself as more than a mafia asset. Through her travels, one man stands true in his affection. When she finds herself pregnant, she faces a massive decision. Will love dictate her heart, or will she take the path laid out for her from birth?

    Ruiz is at the height of his career as a famous Mexican wrestler when everything gets derailed and he must go on the run to protect his sister. Despite this setback, Ruiz is the type of guy who’ll turn lemons into lemonade. When he finds himself in the employ of a vicious mobster, his solace comes in the form of the only woman he’ll ever love, his Goddess. The mobster’s wife.

    While Cass attempts to sort out her future, her past stalks her every move, threatening everything she loves. Luckily, Ruiz has her back and he’s the one man who’s never let her down.

    Bodyguard’s Forbidden Obsession is a standalone novel within the Kings of the Underworld series. Each book features a separate couple and can be read in any order.


    Kings of the Underworld Series Information:

    Kings of the Underworld is a series of dark romance standalone novels that can be read in any order (except for Mafia’s Savage Boss, which is a sequel to Mafia’s Savage Obsession). This series features morally ambiguous anti-heroes with jealous and possessive tendencies, and strong, feisty women who fight their inevitable fate. There is no cheating, and each book ends in Happy Ever After.

    Warning: These books contain scenes of violence and sexuality, please read with caution. 18+

    Book 1: Billionaire’s Captive Mistress

    Book 2: Mafia’s Savage Obsession

    Book 3: Mercenary’s Dark Obsession

    Book 4: Bratva’s Captive Assassin

    Book 5: Bounty Hunter’s Innocent Prize

    Book 6: Italian’s Captive Beauty

    Book 7: Bodyguard’s Forbidden Obsession

    Book 8: Mafia’s Savage Boss (novella)

bottom of page