top of page
A Silent Reckoning FINAL ebook cover - C

A Silent Reckoning

One year.

Jozef is ready to reclaim the woman who got away from him and start their lives together. He has watched, he has waited and now he will build his empire with his woman at his side.

One year.

Shaun never thought she'd see him again. The man who ripped her life into little pieces and left her to deal with the shambles. Now he's back and he's determined to pick up where they left off.

A Silent Reckoning is the second book in the Sinner's Empire Series. All books are complete and available for purchase.


Darkness rating: 

Steam rating: 

Trigger warnings: Dub-con, kidnapping, captive, heroine injured, assault, infertility, forced engagement, PTSD, panic attacks

Chilli pepper_website.png
Chilli pepper_website.png
Chilli pepper_website.png
banner1 v2.jpg
bottom of page